Genesis Racing Shocks
2014 Drivers Photo's

2014  Cars & Drivers
Adam Ashcroft Chris Basich Steve Bernard
Robbie Blair Max Blair Russell Brown
Ian Burson Michael Chilton Mike Conkle
Mark Dickson  Dave  Defibaugh Jason Dupont
Terry English Dylan Evoy John Gill
Bart Hartman Jacob Hawkins Bryce Jewell
Dave Johnson Greg Johnson Mike Johnson
Bobby Kitchen George Kowatic Michael Lake

Matt Latta George Lee Victor Lee

Dennis Lunger Patrick Lyon Campbell McManaway

Rich Michael Ryan Montgomery Keith Nosbisch

Mark Osborne John Over Cody Parker

Richie Pratt  Chris Raabe Josh Rice

Ricky Sanders  J E Stadler Cody Skytland

Mike Stearns Mike Stearns Kyle Thomas

Craig Vosbergen Tanner Wilson Jessie Wisecarver

Chad Wright
2013 Drivers Photo's 2012 Drivers Photo's
2011 Drivers Photo's 2010 Drivers Photo's
2009 Drivers Photo's 2008 Drivers Photo's
2007 Drivers Photo's 2006 Drivers Photo's
If you or someone you know won on our shocks let us know..

Fill out feedback form located here.

Some of the above by Steve Schnarz, Jay Pees, Rick Schwallie, Chris Dolack, Sue Stevenson, Tony Hammett,

Barry Lenhart, WRT Race Photos, Zach Yost Racing Photography,, ZimmyZ  ImageZ

Carlson Race Photos Inc, Mike Blevins, Frank Wilson, Derrick R. Strader, Lisa Gower, Phillip Coleman,

and some supplied by the drivers or owners


Genesis Shocks

5020 Old Ellis Point - Suite 200

Roswell, Georgia  30076


Fax 678-659-9457

e - mail -

Copyrighted 2006 - 2014.